

Certificate of Currency

Public and Products Liability Insurance

To whom it may concern, this certificate:

• is issued as a matter of information only and confers no rights upon the holder;

- does not amend coverage afforded by the policy/number listed;
- is a summary only of the cover provided. For full particulars, reference must be made to the current policy wording;
- is current at the date of issue.

Policy Number	LCL023269288
Insurer:	AAI Limited ABN 48 005 297 807 AFSL 230859 trading as Vero Insurance
Policy Wording:	Vero General and Products Liability Insurance Policy V8145 25/10/23 A
Named Insured:	Australian Labor Party NSW Branch
Business:	Political party, state office of the Australian Labor Party, members comprise branch offices, representatives and affiliated unions and parliamentarians, property owners and managers. Including electoral campaigns for local council, state parliament and federal parliament, fundraising events including dinners, lunches, and community BBQs, temporary campaign offices
Period of Insurance:	From 4.00pm on 31/07/2024 to 4.00pm on 31/07/2025
	Times are Local Standard Time (LST)
Limit of Liability:	
General / Public Liability	\$20,000,000 any one Occurrence
Products liability	\$20,000,000 in the aggregate during any one

Period of Insurance in respect of claims arising from Products.

Territorial Limit : Anywhere within Australia and/or New Zealand

Interested Party: Albury City Council / Armidale Regional Council / Ballina Shire Council / Balranald Shire Council / Bathurst Regional Council / Bayside Council / Bega Valley Shire Council / Bellingen Shire Council / Berrigan Shire Council / Blacktown City Council / Bland Shire Council / Blayney Shire Council / Blue Mountains City Council / Bogan Shire Council / Bourke Shire Council / Brewarrina Shire Council / Broken Hill City Council / Burwood Council / Byron Shire Council / Cabonne Council / Camden Council / Campbelltown City Council / Canterbury-Bankstown Council / Carrathool Shire Council / Central Coast Council / Central Darling Shire Council / Cessnock City Council / City of Canada Bay / Council / City of Parramatta Council / City of Ryde Council / City of Sydney Council / Clarence Valley Council / Cobar Shire Council / Coffs Harbour City Council / Coolamon Shire Council / Coonamble Shire Council / Cootamundra-Gundagai Council / Cowra Council / Cumberland City Council/Dubbo Regional Council/Dungog Shire Council/Edward River Council/ Eurobodalla Shire Council / Fairfield City Council / Federation Council / Forbes Shire Council / Georges River Council / Gilgandra Shire Council / Glen Innes Severn Council / Goulburn Mulwaree Council / Greater Hume Shire Council /

Griffith City Council/Gunnedah Shire Council/Gwydir Shire Council/Hawkesbury City Council / Hay Shire Council / Hilltops Council / Hornsby Shire Council / Hunter's Hill Council / Inner West Council / Inverell Shire Council / Junee Shire Council / Kempsey Shire Council / Kiama Municipal Council / Ku-ring-gai Council / Kyogle Council / Lachlan Shire Council / Lake Macquarie City Council / Lane Cove Council / Leeton Shire Council / Lismore City Council / Lithgow City Council / Liverpool City Council / Liverpool Plains Shire Council / Lockhart Shire Council / Maitland City Council / MidCoast Council / Mid-Western Regional Council / Moree Plains Shire Council / Mosman Municipal Council / Murray River Council / Murrumbidgee Council / Muswellbrook Shire Council / Nambucca Valley Council / Narrabri Shire Council / Narrandera Shire Council / Narromine Shire Council / Newcastle City Council / North Sydney Council / Northern Beaches Council / Oberon Council / Orange City Council / Parkes Shire Council / Penrith City Council / Port Macquarie-Hastings Council / Port Stephens Council / Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council / Randwick City Council / Richmond Valley Council / Shellharbour City Council / Shoalhaven City Council / Singleton Council / Snowy Monaro Regional Council / Snowy Valleys Council / Strathfield Council / Sutherland Shire Council / Tamworth Regional Council / Temora Shire Council / Tenterfield Shire Council / The Hills Shire Council / Tweed Shire Council / Upper Hunter Shire Council / Upper Lachlan Shire Council / Uralla Shire Council / Wagga Wagga City Council / Walcha Council / Walgett Shire Council / Warren Shire Council / Warrumbungle Shire Council / Waverley Council / Weddin Shire Council / Wentworth Shire Council/Willoughby City Council/Wingecarribee Shire Council/ Wollondilly Shire Council / Wollongong City Council / Woollahra Municipal Council / Yass Valley Council / RAM Property Nominees Pty Limited

Signed for and on behalf of AAI Limited trading as Vero Insurance ABN 48 005 297 807